2020 Regattas

  (updated 08/03/20)

Click on the name of a club to find out more information about that venue.


Location

Event

Date
 NOR's, SI's and
 Registration
Results 
Fishing Bay Yacht Club  
Annual Junior Regatta


Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
NOR SI 
EVENT
  Gibson Island Yacht Squadron



Junior Laser Regatta



Junior Regatta

Friday, July 10



Saturday, July 11
Sunday, July 12


SI
Norfolk Yacht & Country Club    

Maryland Yacht Club   
Virginia Commonwealth Cup


Junior Regatta   

Saturday, July 18
Sunday, July 19

Thursday, July 23
EVENT
NOR

NOR
EVENT
    
Tred Avon Yacht Club


Rock Hall Yacht Club
Annual Summer Regatta



Annual Junior Regatta

Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2


Wednesday, August 5
NOR



NOR
Annapolis Yacht Club



Severn Sailing Association    

Maryland State Championship


 
Maryland State Championship
     
Tuesday, August 11



Wednesday, August 12




 SI


EVENT
SI

The Chesapeake Experience Opti Regatta
Saturday, September 26

 
Annapolis Yacht Club  Halloween Howl
Saturday / Sunday
October 24-25th
NOR

(for HP Series Year-end Recognition Criteria click here)