2020 Regattas

  (updated 7/2/20)

Click on the name of a club to find out more information about that venue.


Location

Event

Date
 NOR's, SI's and
 Registration
Results 
Fishing Bay Yacht Club  
Annual Junior Regatta


Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
NOR SI 
EVENT


  Gibson Island Yacht Squadron







Junior Laser Regatta



Junior Regatta   




Annual Junior Regatta

Friday, July 10



Saturday, July 11
Sunday, July 12



Monday, July 13


SI





Norfolk Yacht & Country Club     Virginia Commonwealth Cup

Saturday, July 18
Sunday, July 19
EVENT
NOR


West River Sailing Club         


Indian Landing Boat Club


Annual Junior Regatta    


Junior Regatta    


Tuesday, July 28


Thursday, July 30

Tred Avon Yacht Club


Rock Hall Yacht Club
Annual Summer Regatta



Annual Junior Regatta

Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2


Tuesday, August 4



Miles River Yacht Club
   


Annual Junior Regatta




Thursday  August 6


NOR



Annapolis Yacht Club


Severn Sailing Association    



North East River Yacht Club
(PROPOSED)
Annual Junior Regatta


Maryland State Championship



Annual Junior Regatta     
Tuesday, August 11


Wednesday, August 12



Saturday, September 12

 

Baltimore Community Sailing Center

Opti Regatta

Saturday, September 26

 
Annapolis Yacht Club  Halloween Howl
Saturday / Sunday
October 24-25th
NOR

(for HP Series Year-end Recognition Criteria click here)