2020 High Point Events


Use the links below to access event registration and download the Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions or Regatta Results for all CBYRA High Point Events if indicated as available.  
(for HP Series Year-end Recognition Criteria click here)


Click on the name of a club to find out more information about that venue.


Location

Event

Date
 NOR's, SI's and
  Registration,
or Results 


Corsica River Junior Regatta


Wednesday, June 24
 

Rock Hall Yacht Club    
Annual Junior Regatta

Thursday, June 25
Fishing Bay Yacht Club  
Annual Junior Regatta


Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28

Annapolis Yacht Club Maryland State Championships
Annual Junior Regatta
(1.5 High Point Factor)
Tuesday, June 30


Severn Sailing Association    

Maryland State Championships
Annual Junior Regatta
(1.5 High Point Factor)


Wednesday, July 1



Annual Junior Regatta
Midget Qualifier




Annual Junior Regatta
Midget Qualifier

Friday, July 10




Monday, July 13




Baltimore Community Sailing Center
US Sailing Junior Olympic Festival
(2.0 High Point Factor)



Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16

Norfolk Yacht & Country Club    Virginia Commonwealth Cup
(1.5 High Point Factor)
Saturday, July 18
Sunday, July 19


Tred Avon Yacht Club


Junior Regatta

   

Tuesday, July 21






Annual Junior Regatta 

Junior Regatta    
Thursday, July 23

Thursday, July 30

Rock Hall Yacht ClubOpti and 420 Green Fleet Regatta  Tuesday, August 4
Miles River Yacht Club   Annual Junior Regatta
Midget Qualifier

Thursday  August 6
NOR
Tred Avon Yacht ClubAnnual Summer RegattaSaturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9



North East River Yacht Club

(PROPOSED)

Annual Junior Regatta     

Saturday, September 12

 

Baltimore Community Sailing Center

Opti Regatta

Saturday, September 26

 
Annapolis Yacht Club  Halloween Howl
Saturday / Sunday
October 26-27th
NOR