2021 Regattas

  (updated 02/03/2021)

Click on the name of a club to find out more information about that venue.


Location

Event

Date
 NOR's, SI's and
 Registration
Results 
Fishing Bay Yacht Club  
Annual Junior Regatta
Virginia Commonwealth Cup

Saturday, June 26
Sunday, June 27


 Corsica River Sailing Center






Corsican River/Rock Hall
Junior Regatta


Annual Junior Regatta


Sandy MacVicker    

Tuesday, June 29
Wednesday, June 30


Tuesday, July 6


Wednesday, July 7





Hampton Yacht Club    

Junior Olympics

Saturday, July 10
Sunday, July 11



    
Baltimore CountySailing Center


Maryland Yacht Club
Annual Junior Regatta



Annual Junior Regatta

Wednesday, July 14



Thursday, July 15





Gibson Island 
Yacht Squadron
    

Annapolis Yacht Club    


Norfolk Yacht and Country Club


West River Sailing Club

Indian Landing Boat Club

Rock Hall Yacht Club

Miles River Yacht Club

Tred Avon Yacht Club


Lewes Yacht Club
Annual Junior Regatta    


Optimist Green Fleet Regatta


Annual Junior Regatta


Annual Junior Regatta

Annual Junior Regatta

Junior Green Fleet Regatta

Annual Junior Regatta

Annual Junior Regatta


Annual Junior Regatta
Friday, July 16


Tuesday, July 20


Thursday, July 22
Friday, July 23

Tuesday, July 27

Thursday, July 29

Tuesday, August 3

Thursday, August 5

Saturday, August 7
Sunday, August 8

Wednesday, August 11

 

(for HP Series Year-end Recognition Criteria click here)