CBYRA Jr Sailing Contacts

Get out on the water!  If you have any questions about CBYRA racing or the sailing camps, events and programs available at the clubs around the bay, contact any of our committee members.  Our collective goal is to make sure there are an abundance of opportunities for you to enjoy sailing throughout the Chesapeake Bay region. 

 CBYRA Junior Sailing Chair Michael Wagnerchair@cbyrajuniorsailing.org
 CBYRA Junior Sailing Scorer         David Marcic    dmarcic@gmail.com
 Annapolis Yacht Club  Jane Millmanjmillman@annapolisyc.org
 Baltimore County Sailing Center Rob Deanedirector@bcsc.org
 Corsica River Yacht Club  Andy Woodwoodhaus226@gmail.com
 Eastport Yacht Club  Holly O’Haraholliso@obyc.com
 Fishing Bay Yacht Club   Jason Angusjangus@hilbgroup.com
 Gibson Island Yacht Squadron Scott Williamsonjrsail@gibsonisland.com
 Hampton Yacht Club  Arielle Darrowadarrow.hamptonyc@gmail.com
 Indian Landing Boat Club Steve Rudigorskrudi76@mac.com
 Lewes Yacht Club Steve Nieblasnebulousinde@comcast.net
 Miles River Yacht Club Marshall Pattersonmarshall.patterson@gmail.com
 Maryland Yacht Club David MarcicJuniorSailing@mdyc.org
 North East River Yacht Club Mary Schorsemlschorse@gmail.com
 Norfolk Yacht & Country Club Ben Shillgbschill@hotmail.com
 Potapskut Sailing Association Tim Fordtford1@umbc.edu
 Rock Hall Yacht Club Connie Ranneyranneys4@gmail.com
 Rappahannock River Yacht Club Bob Germanbobgerman@bobgerman.com
 Severn Sailing Association Travis Carlislesailing@severnsailing.org
 Tred Avon Yacht Club Tim Herzogjuniorsail@tayc.com    
 Ware River Yacht Club James Claytoncjames@jamestowneinvestments.com
 West River Sailing Club Heidi Baywildfiresailing@gmail.com