CBYRA Jr Sailing Contacts

Get out on the water!  If you have any questions about CBYRA racing or the sailing camps, events and programs available at the clubs around the bay, contact any of our committee members.  Our collective goal is to make sure there are an abundance of opportunities for you to enjoy sailing throughout the Chesapeake Bay region. 

CBYRA Junior Sailing ChairDawn Forsbergchair@cbyrajuniorsailing.org
CBYRA Junior Sailing ScorerDavid Marcicdmarcic@gmail.com
Annapolis Yacht ClubBri Grenierbgrenier@annapolisyc.org
Baltimore County Sailing CenterAngela Kozlowski    
Corsica River Yacht ClubArt Silcoxart.silcox@gmail.com
Eastport Yacht ClubNan Walkerwaterfront@eastportyc.org
Fishing Bay Yacht ClubJason Angusjangus@hilbgroup.com
Gibson Island Yacht SquadronScott Williamsonjrsail@gibsonisland.com
Hampton Yacht ClubMax Plaar    sailingdirector@hamptonyc.com
Indian Landing Boat ClubJames Jeffcoatjrjcoat@hotmail.com
Lewes Yacht ClubSteve Nieblasnebulousinde@comcast.net
Miles River Yacht ClubMarshall Pattersonmarshall.patterson@gmail.com
Maryland Yacht ClubDavid Marcicdmarcic@gmail.com
North East River Yacht ClubJulie CottageJuliecottage@comcast.net
Norfolk Yacht & Country ClubScott NormanNormanSailing@me.com
Potapskut Sailing AssociationTim Fordtford1@umbc.edu
Rock Hall Yacht ClubConnie Ranneyrhycss@gmail.com
Rappahannock River Yacht ClubBob Germanbobgerman@bobgerman.com
Severn Sailing AssociationTravis Carlislesailing@severnsailing.org
Tred Avon Yacht ClubRichard Wardjuniorsail@tayc.com
Ware River Yacht ClubJames Clayton
West River Sailing ClubHeidi Baywrscjuniorfleet@gmail.com